Monitoring with the Teldat VisorALARM IP Receiver

 
 
visoralarm 

 -   Fast, secure and cost-effective central station alarm communications

 -   Works like a conventional receiver but communicates over the Internet

 -   Emulates receiver protocols to connect seamlessly to automation software

 -   Several redundancy levels provides enhanced reliability and system performance  

The following companies have installed the Teldat VisorALARM IP receiver and can monitor Fire-Lite fire alarm panels over the Internet. For IP fire alarm monitoring, contact one of the premier central stations below.

 

Ackerman Security Systems - www.ackermansecurity.com
AFA Protective Systems - www.afaprotectivesystems.com
Affiliated Central - www.affiliatedcentral.com
Alarm Central - www.alarmcentral.net
The Alarm Center, Inc - www.acimonitoring.com
Alarm Tech Central Service - www.alarmtechcentral.com
AlarmWatch - www.alarmwatch.com
Alarm Watch Inc. - www.alarmwatchinc.com
All Guard -
AmerX Security - www.amer-x.com
AvantGuard Monitoring Centers - www.agmonitoring.com
Bay Alarm - www.bayalarm.com
Blue Ridge Security Systems - www.blueridgesecuritysystems.com
Cen-Signal - www.cen-signal.com
Central Station Monitoring (CSM) - www.csmul.com
C.O.P.S Monitoring - www.copsmonitoring.com
Com South
Criticom Monitoring Services (CMS) - www.cmsn.com
Design Communications - www.designcommunications.com
Devcon Security Services - www.devcon-security.com
Diebold Security -  www.diebold.com
Dispatch Center, Ltd - www.dispatchcenter.net
Dynamark Monitoring -  www.dynamarkmonitoring.com
Electronic Security
Emergency Systems Inc. (ESI) - www.getesi.com
EMERgency24 - www.emergency24.com
ESC Central - www.esccentral.com
Grand Central Station- www.gcsmonitoring.com
Hue & Cry Security Systems, Inc. - www.hueandcry.com
International Systems of TN
Monitoring Central
National Monitoring Center (NMC) - www.nmccentral.com
NEXgeneration Central – www.nexgenerationcentral.com
Northern Security
Ohio Valley Integration
Ovis-Sydney Ohio Chemical Plant
Panhandle Fire 
Per Mar Security - www.permarsecurity.com
Priority One Alarm - www.ulpriorityone.com
Protection One - www.protectionone.com
Rapid Response - www.rrms.com
Scarsdale Security Systems - www.scarsdalesecurity.com
Securall Monitoring Corporation - www.securall.com
Security Central - www.security-central.com
SentryNet - www.sentrynet.com
Southwest Dispatch Center - www.southwestdispatch.com
SSC
Statewide Fire Corp - www.statewidefirecorp.com
United Central Control (UCC) - www.teamucc.com
USA Central Station - www.usacentralstation.com
WH International Response Center - www.whirc.com